I miss the time when you were here,

I miss the time when you need me,

I miss the time when you care so much,

I miss the time when you only see me,

Yes, I miss that time more than you know…

 

I remember the time I began to know you,

I remember the time I felt your tenderness,

I remember the time I realized you’re here for me, 

I remember the time I might have hurt you,

Really, I remember so clearly…

 

Now, where are you?

One by one has left me,

Bit by bit disappears…

d.jpg 

Yesterday is history, and it will never coming back…

Whatever I experience today soon will become the past…

Looking back, there are lots of great moments that we have crafted…

I think, you will see them as no more that just a PAST,

But, I am still seeing them as Precious Memories…

 

You won’t know how much those memories have occupied my whole brain.

You will never know because you never really care about me…

 

 

 

~Unknown Diary~

rhynchan~

