Hey guys…

I have just settled down, took bath and arranged my stuffs which were everywhere before that. Then I am writing this blog of course :p

Today is quite a tiring day, I don’t know what happened to myself, I woke up around 11 a.m., planned to revise my Chinese lesson since I will have mid term this Monday, WHAT? IT’s TOMORROW..! Well, I didn’t managed to finish the revision because I slept again at around 1.30 p.m. Dizziness cum sleepiness haunted me which drove me to bed and slept again. Planned to take a nap for 15 minutes, but I ended up sleeping for 2 hours….. =.= that’s so bad…

After I woke up I went for choir performance at Alumni Night which was held in Nanyang Auditorium. Well, that’s very tiring since we have nothing to do before our performance(attempt to study, but you know… hahaha ). That’s quite fun though, I really enjoy singing in choir when I sit back now and think about it. Although I will whine when there’s a lot of practices or when I doesn’t feel the bonding in it, I am still in choir. 🙂 At the end of the day, I will find that what I have done in choir is just incredible. Talking to some strangers, singing with them and make friends with them eventually.

Hmm, after we finished our performance (since we are the first performers) we need to wait for the finale and sing finale songs with all other performers. I decided to read through my readings, so I went to another waiting room which is smaller. Haha… Guess what happened afterwards… I DIDN’T EVEN FINISH 1 PAGE! The reason is because I am talking to my friends at first, then suddenly other choir members enter and turn on the TELEVISION… hahahha.. Everyone put back their notes and just watching TV for the rest of the buffering time… 😄

This maybe because we haven’t been watching TV for quite sometime. You will know why if you are NTU students, especially international students. I felt so excited hahaha.. We watched “David Copperfield show” followed by “The Simpson”… Lastly is American TV series which seems quite ‘old’ called, “The Stepford Wives”… >.< ohhh so nice to watch TV after not watching it for a long time…. hahhaha…

Anyway, what is the purpose of this entry? It is recognition of the day I have passed through. I realized that I enjoy being a performer as choir, I enjoy watch TV so much, and I enjoy talk to people. I love that than studying… fiuhh… What to do, we must study for the sake of our future life.. Although sometimes I doubt it.. hahha ^-^

Here is the poster for “Stepford Wives” series merely for you to know about it…  Quite a nice poster 🙂

NICOLE KIDMAN as you can see…. ^^

mpw-9734.jpg

rhynchan~

Choir is GOOD… ah, craving to go for competition at Olomeuc… Can I go? confused**

