Hi there… Oh no, I have been slacking around these days. I felt so regret after I watched movies or I wasted my time by just doing random things.. >.< shit I hate procrascination yet I can’t help to not procrascinate…behhhh!

Anyway, I would just jotted down some thoughts after my procrascination… Yep, I thought about this when I started to study for any pop quiz that may turn out tomorrow. As usual, I only read for 3 slides and my thoughts were everywhere, I couldn’t focus at all! 😦

Random thoughts keep haunted me and suddenly I felt so blue… Be it because of the weather or the procrascination again, I urge myself to write it down here.

I wonder why people can just forget about what they have ever said. Well, if they don’t forget then why they don’t act as what they have ever promised? I wonder how could they promise something that gives big hope yet back off after about almost a year. Is that promise valid only for a year? I guess not, coz they implied that it will be long lasting. However, up to this moment I still can’t find the answer why people can ever start to promise important thing that eventually they do easily abandon it. No consistency, no commitment, nothing at all. I felt completely mad about it, disappointed deeply as well. I really want to tell them not to make any promise, moreover a BIG promise if they can’t even keep it sincerely! That BIG promise will only make someone who is being promised suffered from immense disappointment that people could ever imagined. 

Please, don’t promise anything if you can’t guarantee you can keep it up. Don’t promise anything if you don’t really want to do it, especially about sensitive issues. I have to tell myself, also have to share this to you all. I don’t want to see any disappointment, sadness, pain or whatever that resulted because of the promise. 😦

Not only promise, but also don’t ever say anything if you don’t really mean it. It could hurt people more when they found out about it, you know… So, consider and contemplate properly when you want to make your statements. Be committed to what you have promised, be truthful to what you have said.

Yes, this is another procrascination arghhh… Exam is coming!! Well, at least I feel relieved after I wrote it here… 🙂

But, in my mind I still think whether I should wait when I have never been told to wait. Should I trust what I have been told? Was that all sincere?

 Song from Mika Nakashima, I love you…

“I want to trust and wait, but at the same time I want to quit. It is hard to wait, but it is even harder to not wait… It is hard to trust, but it is even harder to forget what is trust… ”

~rhynchan

