84046621_bcdc71a5cd.jpg

There…

Did everything then,

Just as thought.

 

I have been pondering on what will happen after this…

I have been searching for an answer for it…

I have been waiting patiently with light of hope…

I have been holding faith on you again and again…

84046671_ad66298de3.jpg

I missed what have been done…

I am not staying still and do nothing…

I did everything I could genuinely…

But, I am locking the secret here…

 

Is there any soul?

Is there any sense?

Is there any sanctification?

 

No matter how hard I searched for an answer…

No matter how far I could go to you…

No matter how optimistic I wish what in mind is truth…

144735363_e8ec193bc0.jpg

It is just maybe a coincidence

It is just maybe insignificant sparkled

… Just as thought

 

rhyn, 16th January 2008

