I ask myself this question today since I really don’t know how many things are going around my brain since this morning.

There’s just too much information to process, too many things that I have to do. And, it seems like I couldn’t manage those all. Now, everything is just scattered here and there. I am doing one thing, but then my brain are thinking about the next five things I am supposed to do after that. I am just so tired.. Tired and simply tired. Tired of thinking, tired of doing anything. Hmm… If I have a choice, can I stop thinking right now? Can I stop and just do what I want to do instead of pushing myself to do what I am asked to do? 

1279882130_f83efbfd54.jpg

 MIehhhh…. I want to stop thinking…. I really want to stop thinking and be someone who don’t care about anything for a moment….

rhynchan~

(long exhales….. ) 

