Yuppp, today is the 15th day of Chinese New Year… 🙂

92198496_68fe5c39b7.jpg

Although I’m not celebrating it, but still I feel so excited about it. My mom sms-ed me that my family back home there is celebrating by visiting some close family (pai jia). This is the last day of Chinese New Year, so meaning that everything from now on is everything that we will want to go about on fulfilling our new year resolutions… 😀 A lot of things to be done!

So, what am I going to do tomorrow?

1. I have an interview for Minor in Entrepreneurship on 11.45 a.m tomorrow. I really hope that it will just go well as I wish to. Yup2, let’s do the best since I have been so long contemplating on whether to apply or not. 🙂

2. Reflection Paper assignment should be done by tomorrow

3. Start to have some planning on the PINTU Recreation Division schedule and stages of performances on each project.

4. Find ideas of imagery for Connexscions (WKWSCI Newsletter Practicum), oh btw I am in the design team… ^^

That’s about it I guess for tomorrow since I will have another meeting for PINTU at night.. huhu.. so I shouldn’t packed my schedule too much.

Happy Cap Go Meh and have a nice year ahead!

rhynchan~~

*so excited* 

