Although there have been so many times I complained and whined about my life, my school, my friends, my headache and many many things..

You are always there support me with all of your wise words,

You are the one who stay beside me even you are not near to me,

You are my dearest who understand me most,

When I started to cry, you always and always know how to comfort me and give me courage to smile…

Sometimes I forgot about you, I felt so sad when I faced some troubles… When I felt like no body is here for me.. I forgot about you, I am sorry…

but, today I realized after looked at my friend’s blog…

There is no one who can know me so well except you,

You can always find out why I said I smile when I was actually want to cry.

There is no one who can accept me as who I am except you,

Even when I screamed at you when I was stressed with something else,

You never blame me, you give me something that I don’t even dare to ask for… Love…

There is no one who can lift me up from the hardest day except you,

When I thought there was no tomorrow, you are still giving me the spirit to face those hars days…
I love you, Mom…
I won’t feel sad anymore, coz I know even I am not with you, I will be in your heart and you will be in mine, always…

From my deepest heart,
I love you, Mom
Rhynchan~I won’t feel lonely anymore, even there is no one beside me, I still have you…

